Introductions

Sent on April 16, 2013

Hello!

I’d first like to introduce myself; my name is Jeff and I am the new Volunteer Coordinator for NS/PEI. I’ve been working for non-profits for most of my life and I am very excited to be starting at CNIB. I am an avid fiction writer, I love BBQing all year round, and my favorite drink is chocolate milk.

But enough about me! I’m emailing to speak with YOU.

I believe that CNIB is helping people and that our volunteers are making that possible. I look forward to working with you and you can expect more regular newsletters, updates, emails and calls from me in the near future!

For now, I have a few updates I wanted to pass along. These “newsletters” will become more official and regular as they develop, but for now we’ll just jump right in!

The one thing I ask is this: I like to end my updates with a joke, but I’m not super funny. So if you have a favorite joke, please, send it in!

Jeff deViller

This entry was posted in Volunteer Update and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

